Buffalo Philharmonic Online Box Office
Return to main page | basket is empty My basket | Search | My account
Upcoming Concerts Pops Classics BPO Kids
more...more...
More PopsNext
Megan Hilty
Megan Hilty Sat 03/14/15
BPO Pops Series

Saturday, March 14, 8:00 PM

Steven Reineke, conductor

Megan Hilty has delighted audiences from Broadway to the small screen. She returns to her Broadway roots in her BPO debut, conducted by Steven Reineke of the New York Pops.

 
Glenn Miller
Glenn Miller Fri 04/17/15 To Sat 04/18/15
BPO Pops Series

Friday, April 17, 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 18, 8:00 PM

With its iconic jazz sound, the Glenn Miller Orchestra is considered to be one of the greatest bands of all time. The present band was formed in 1965 and has been touring consistently, playing an average of 300 live dates a year all around the world.
"A band ought to have a sound all of its own. It ought to have a personality." - Glenn Miller

 
Bond and Beyond
Bond and Beyond Sat 05/02/15
BPO Pops Series

Saturday, May 2, 8:00 PM

Michael Krajewski, conductor

Debbie Gravitte, vocals

The legacy of 007 comes alive in a symphonic tribute featuring music from five decades of Bond films, including Casino Royale, Goldfinger, From Russia with Love and more. The BPO celebrates the golden anniversary of this treasured film franchise and the world's favorite spy: "Bond, James Bond!" Broadway legend Debbie Gravitte joins forces with conductor Michael Krajewski for a night of glamour and intrigue.

 
Patriotic Pops!
Patriotic Pops! Fri 05/22/15 To Sat 05/23/15
BPO Pops Series

Friday, May 22, 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 23, 8:00 PM

A Memorial Day weekend tradition! Join the BPO in a musical salute to our nation and the men and women whose sacrifices made it great.

 
Louis and Ella
Louis and Ella Sat 06/06/15
BPO Pops Series

Saturday, June 6, 8:00 PM

Experience the glory days of jazz with two irresistible entertainers. Byron Stripling, artistic director of the Columbus Jazz Orchestra, joins forces with Broadway star Marva Hicks in this affectionate, energetic tribute to two of the most talented musicians the jazz world has ever known.

 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Personal Basket
Total $0.00
Quick Buy
Click here to return to BPO.org

Contact the BPO Box Office by telephone: (716) 885-5000
JoAnn Falletta, Music Director