Buffalo Philharmonic Online Box Office
Return to main page | basket is empty My basket | Search | My account
Upcoming Concerts Classics Pops BPO Kids
more...more...
More ClassicsNext
Mozart and Mahler
Mozart and Mahler Sat 05/07/16 To Sun 05/08/16
Saturday, May 7, 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 8, 2:30 PM

JoAnn Falletta, conductor

Mayuko Kamio, violin

MOZART Violin Concerto No. 5, "Turkish"
MAHLER Symphony No. 5

 
Gershwin's Porgy & Bess
Gershwin's Porgy & Bess Fri 05/13/16 To Sat 05/14/16
Friday, May 13, 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 14, 8:00 PM

Carl St. Clair, conductor

Angela Brown, soprano

Kevin Deas, bass

Buffalo Philharmonic Chorus

BRAHMS Symphony No. 3
GERSHWIN Selections from Porgy and Bess

 
A Journey through the Alps
A Journey through the Alps Sat 06/04/16 To Sun 06/05/16
Saturday, June 4, 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 5, 2:30 PM

JoAnn Falletta, conductor

NOVAK In the Tatra Mountains
STRAUSS An Alpine Symphony with visual components by Tobias Melle

 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Personal Basket
Total $0.00
Quick Buy
Click here to return to BPO.org

Contact the BPO Box Office by telephone: (716) 885-5000
JoAnn Falletta, Music Director